October 1

0 comments

Athletic and Running Performance Massage and Training Advice

How MLB Hitters Slow Down a Game That Moves at 100 MPH http://bluejayhunter.com/2018/04/how-mlb-hitters-slow-down-a-game-that-moves-at-100-mph.html

J.J. Redick, the N.B.A.’s Most Meticulous Player https://nyti.ms/2GO7voK

Sweating the Small Stuff Will Make You a Faster Runner | Outside Online

https://www.outsideonline.com/2111731/sweating-small-stuff-will-make-you-faster-runner?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=facebookpost

How Runners’ Hearts are Different | Runner’s World http://www.runnersworld.com/heart/how-runners-hearts-are-different

Why Is Nose Breathing Important for Optimal Health and Fitness? http://articles.mercola.com/sites/articles/archive/2016/07/30/buteyko-breathing.aspx

Should You Exercise if Your Muscles Are Sore? | RealClearScience http://www.realclearscience.com/articles/2016/06/18/should_you_exercise_if_youre_sore_109671.html

How To Play Video Games Without Messing Up Your Body https://kotaku.com/how-to-play-video-games-without-messing-up-your-body-1824219174

What Is a Carpal Boss? When it’s not a ganglion https://www.verywell.com/carpal-bossing-2549460

What Fitness Professionals Wish You Knew | Lifehacker Australia https://www.lifehacker.com.au/2018/03/what-fitness-professionals-wish-you-knew/

Evaluation of spine MRIs in athletes participating in the Rio de Janeiro 2016 Summer Olympic Games | BMJ Open Sport & Exercise Medicine http://bmjopensem.bmj.com/content/4/1/e000335

Aaron Sanchez Shares the Before and After of His Injured Finger | Blue Jay Hunter http://bluejayhunter.com/2018/03/aaron-sanchez-before-and-after-of-his-injured-finger-blister.html

The Workout That Saves Lindsey Vonn From Wipeouts https://nyti.ms/2GwPQl6

The Best Personal Trainers in Toronto

ww.blogto.com/toronto/the_best_personal_trainers_in_toronto/

Nobody tops our very own Austin Norris. His work is beyond compare and he should definitely be on this list.

Presenting: Austin

Movement, Behavior, and Performance Blog – SethOberst.com  http://www.sethoberst.com/articles/autonomic-dysfunction-real-or-not-real

Why Are We Still Doing Crunches? | Big Think http://bigthink.com/21st-century-spirituality/why-are-we-still-doing-crunches?utm_campaign=Echobox&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#link_time=1461515383

US Army phasing out sit-ups due to spine injuries http://blog.bonati.com/us-army-phasing-out-sit-ups-due-to-spine-injuries/

4 Ways Hypermobile Clients Can Improve Their Training | Eric Cressey | High Performance Training, Personal Training  http://ericcressey.com/4-ways-hypermobile-clients-can-improve-their-training

The Best Youtube Channels You Can Work Out to Right Now http://vitals.lifehacker.com/the-best-youtube-channels-you-can-work-out-to-right-now-1751069875

NBA: TrueHoop Presents — Kobe Bryant’s ‘all-day process’ http://espn.go.com/nba/story/_/id/14427243/truehoop-presents-kobe-bryant-all-day-process

Increase Athleticism in 6 Minutes | T Nation https://www.t-nation.com/training/increase-athleticism-in-6-minutes?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=article3577

How To Prevent Exercise Injuries | Prevention http://www.prevention.com/fitness/how-prevent-exercise-injuries?cid=soc_facebook_outside_11-2

Are Your Weak Neck Muscles Making Your Hamstrings Tight? | Breaking Muscle http://breakingmuscle.com/mobility-recovery/are-your-weak-neck-muscles-making-your-hamstrings-tight

Ice Age Melting: Rice May No Longer Be the Treatment of Choice for Injuries | Guardian Liberty Voice http://guardianlv.com/2014/04/ice-age-melting-rice-may-no-longer-be-the-treatment-of-choice-for-injuries/

Triathletes Guide to Massage http://m.ironman.com/triathlon/news/articles/2014/03/triathletes-guide-to-massage.aspx#axzz3a2DY4syK

Long, Lean Muscles: Oh, the Irony – Bret Contreras http://bretcontreras.com/long-lean-muscles-oh-irony/?utm_source=getresponse&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=bretcontreras&utm_content=Long%2C+Lean+Muscles%3A+Oh+the+Irony+%28Yoga%2FPilates+vs.+Weight+Training%29%2C+and+Crafty+Quad+%26+Hamstring+Exercises

Are Saunas the Next Big Performance-Enhancing “Drug”? http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/timferriss/~3/7DbVkvjYgro/

Cryotherapy and Exercise Recovery: Part 1 | Eric Cressey | High Performance Training, Personal Training http://ericcressey.com/cryotherapy-and-exercise-recovery-part-1

 

 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Caring and Competent Health Treatments that help you level up your life