October 1

0 comments

How Diet and Nutrition work and where can I get help?

New Study Reveals Why Fructose Is More Dangerous Than Table Sugar https://blog.bulletproof.com/small-intestine-processes-fructose/

20 Nutrition Facts That Should be Common Sense (But Aren’t) https://authoritynutrition.com/20-nutrition-facts-that-should-be-common-sense/?utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=postplanner&utm_source=facebook.com

Caffeine & Bicarbonate – Individuality is Key: Using Supps That Work for You Make a >90% Performance Difference – SuppVersity: Nutrition and Exercise Science for Everyone http://suppversity.blogspot.ca/2016/03/caffeine-bicarbonate-individuality-is.html?m=1

Top 5 forms of Magnesium – Liveto110.com https://liveto110.com/top-5-forms-magnesium/

Protein Requirements for the Ageing Athlete | Breaking Muscle http://breakingmuscle.com/nutrition/protein-requirements-for-the-ageing-athlete

Gut bust | Stanford Medicine http://stanmed.stanford.edu/2016spring/gut-bust.html

These Are The Foods Successful Dieters Eat Most [Infographic] | Lifehacker Australia http://www.lifehacker.com.au/2016/02/the-foods-successful-dieters-eat-more-of-according-to-myfitnesspal/

120 Zero Carb Foods List + 4 Day Zero Carb Meal plan + Tips for Going Zero Carb and Best Weight Loss Program | Top things 2 know http://topthings2know.com/120-zero-carb-foods-list-4-day-zero-carb-meal-plan-tips-for-going-zero-carb-and-best-weight-loss-program/

Everything You Need To Know About Gut Health (Infographic) http://www.foodmatters.tv/content/everything-you-need-to-know-about-gut-health

How Can I Shrink My Holiday Gut? | Outside Online http://www.outsideonline.com/1786186/how-can-i-shrink-my-holiday-gut?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=facebookpost

Sports drinks aren’t ‘recharging’ your kids. They’re just pumping them full of sugar. – The Washington Post https://www.washingtonpost.com/lifestyle/wellness/sports-drinks-arent-recharging-your-kids-theyre-just-pumping-them-full-of-sugar/2016/07/25/6ceaae3a-4777-11e6-90a8-fb84201e0645_story.html?postshare=9281469550714832&tid=ss_fb

Coffee + Baba Ganoush: What A Functional Medicine Doctor Eats Daily – The Chalkboard http://thechalkboardmag.com/dr-mark-hyman-recipes

5 sources of fake weight loss results in your body http://www.lifehack.org/379940/5-sources-fake-weight-loss-results-your-body

What Are Macros? | POPSUGAR Fitness http://www.popsugar.com/fitness/What-Macros-40526988

Chocolate Overnight Oats | POPSUGAR Fitness http://www.popsugar.com/fitness/Chocolate-Overnight-Oats-40246344

Challenging the Belly Fat Hypothesis http://www.bornfitness.com/belly-fat/

Fasting for three days can regenerate entire immune system, study finds – Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/10878625/Fasting-for-three-days-can-regenerate-entire-immune-system-study-finds.html

10 Science-Backed Ways to Combat Chronic Inflammation | Darwinian Medicine http://darwinian-medicine.com/10-science-backed-ways-to-combat-chronic-inflammation/

This Is What a Soda Commercial Would Look Like If They Were Telling the Truth http://ecowatch.com/2016/02/04/cracked-soda-commercial/

I lost 100 pounds in a year. My “weight loss secret” is really dumb. – Vox http://www.vox.com/2015/7/7/8877041/losing-100-pounds

Vodio: This Is 200 Calories http://www.vodio.com/video/this_is_calories

Discover Your “Gateway Vegetable” to Start Eating Healthier http://feeds.gawker.com/~r/lifehacker/vip/~3/6DMuWSMemvs/discover-your-gateway-vegetable-to-start-eating-healt-1641231477

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Caring and Competent Health Treatments that help you level up your life