October 2

0 comments

Guide to Pain: research, causes, treatment with Massage, Osteopathy, Acupuncture

IT band syndrome

Complete Guide to Morning Back Pain Causes & Solutions https://www.painscience.com/articles/morning-back-pain.php

Free Technology for Teachers: How the Human Body Processes Medicine http://www.freetech4teachers.com/2017/05/how-human-body-processes-medicine.html?m=1

How to Get Rid of a Headache in 5 Minutes Without Pills https://brightside.me/inspiration-health/how-to-get-rid-of-a-headache-in-5-minutes-without-pills-319110/?utm_source=fb_r69f4e&utm_campaign=VMPub20&utm_medium=cpm

SLAP Tear Shoulder Injury and Treatment http://www.sports-health.com/sports-injuries/shoulder-injuries/slap-tear-shoulder-injury-and-treatment

What This Biomechanics Professor Wishes People Knew About the Real Causes of Low Back Pain | The PTDC https://www.theptdc.com/2017/04/back-pain-myths/

Will My Disc Herniation Ever Heal? – Fix Your Own Back https://fixyourownback.com/public/articles/will-my-disc-herniation-ever-heal/

In America, less education often means more chronic pain – Futurity http://www.futurity.org/chronic-pain-economic-status-education-1359192-2/

Ouch! The drugs don’t work for back pain, but here’s what does https://theconversation.com/ouch-the-drugs-dont-work-for-back-pain-but-heres-what-does-72283

Week 4 NFL injury report MCL sprains and fantasy football impact | FOX Sports http://www.foxsports.com/fantasy/football/story/week-4-nfl-injury-report-full-of-mcl-sprains-to-dez-brandon-marshall-and-russell-wilson-092716

Healing Happy Hour Translates Asian Spa Trends – Spa Week Daily http://blog.spaweek.com/2016/06/30/healing-happy-hour-translates-asian-spa-trends/

How to Relieve Foot Pain With Rheumatoid Arthritis | Everyday Health http://www.everydayhealth.com/rheumatoid-arthritis/living-with/foot-pain-and-rheumatoid-arthritis/?xid=fb_s_083116_n_rheumatoidarthritis_j

Frozen Shoulder: Research and Treatment options. Does Massage help? https://www.painscience.com/tutorials/frozen-shoulder.php

How Massage Can Ease Sciatica Pain http://www.spine-health.com/blog/massage-ease-sciatica-pain

Get the Diagnosis Right: It’s Not Tendonitis, It’s Tendinosis | Breaking Muscle http://breakingmuscle.com/health-medicine/get-the-diagnosis-right-its-not-tendonitis-its-tendinosis

Memoir: I was the ultimate mom, until a traumatic brain injury threatened to ruin everything | Toronto Life http://torontolife.com/city/memoir-concussion-mom-meredith-vuchnich/

Headache: Everything you Need to Know | Visual.ly http://visual.ly/headache-everything-you-need-know

8 Best stretches for lower back pain http://www.sheknows.com/health-and-wellness/articles/1088008/stretches-for-lower-back-pain

3 Steps to Assessing Pain: Are You Hurt or Are You Injured? | Breaking Muscle https://breakingmuscle.com/mobility-recovery/3-steps-to-assessing-pain-are-you-hurt-or-are-you-injured

This Graphic Shows The Effects Texting Has On Your Body | Lifehacker Australia http://www.lifehacker.com.au/2015/07/this-graphic-shows-the-effects-texting-has-on-your-body/

Why You Shouldn’t Self-Adjust Your Neck” on YouTube https://youtu.be/q3m20yIQ1-I

Carefully Decide Where to Get a Tattoo with This Pain Chart http://lifehacker.com/carefully-decide-where-to-get-a-tattoo-with-this-pain-c-1689492474

Common Ligament Injuries and Disorders http://info.visiblebody.com/common-ligament-injuries-and-disorders?utm_campaign=Atlas+Product&utm_source=hs_email&utm_medium=email&utm_content=14917097&_hsenc=p2ANqtz-8Yurnr_DJVQkAIBZLifNY2zTvd4nsYKJECrW3rg1rJjqUzLaPMJBC63X4uez0GMTSHNJSSSZxoVy6IPCJ5ZXuaFEPFNw&_hsmi=14917097

How to Avoid Surprising Risks of OTC Pain Medications — Health Hub from Cleveland Clinic http://health.clevelandclinic.org/2014/06/otc-meds-and-supplements-for-chronic-pain/?utm_campaign=cc+posts&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&utm_content=140913+otc+meds+supplements+chronic+pain&dynid=facebook-_-cc+posts-_-social-_-social-_-140913+otc+meds+supplements+chronic+pain

6 Overlooked Remedies for Lower Back Pain Relief http://www.spine-health.com/blog/6-overlooked-remedies-lower-back-pain-relief

 

 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Caring and Competent Health Treatments that help you level up your life