October 3

0 comments

Good Posture vs Bad Posture: Everything you can do to improve your posture

Keep Your Head Up: How Smartphone Addiction Kills Manners and Moods https://nyti.ms/2GhizKz

Paul’s story: the stiff posture I adopted actually slowed my recovery — Pain-Ed http://www.pain-ed.com/blog/2016/06/27/pauls-story-the-stiff-posture-i-adopted-actually-slowed-my-recovery/

Watch “TRX Core Blasting ACE workout – 6 exercise demos” on YouTube https://youtu.be/E6qjc4cw0QU

6 Tips for People Who Stand All Day | Eric Cressey | High Performance Training, Personal Training http://ericcressey.com/6-tips-for-people-who-stand-all-day

Is personal training and posture correction worth it? http://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2015/nov/14/personal-trainer-review-stuart-heritage

Five Misconceptions About Posture | Better Movement http://www.bettermovement.org/2010/five-misconceptions-about-posture/

Top 10 Ways to Improve Your Monitor, the Screen You Stare at All Day http://lifehacker.com/top-10-ways-to-improve-your-monitor-the-screen-you-sta-1681451262

2 Minute Video Showing How To Correct Your Posture In Front Of A Computer http://www.lifehack.org/articles/work/2-minute-video-showing-how-correct-your-posture-front-computer.html

Going the Distance: How Improving Your Health Helps Improve Your Bottom Line http://www.entrepreneur.com/article/233511?ctp=BizDev&src=Syndication&msc=Feedly

Fix Your Posture at Your Desk with Two Simple Body Adjustments http://lifehacker.com/fix-your-posture-at-your-desk-with-two-simple-body-adju-1654469184

7 Habits That Wreck Your Feet http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/5791746

Regular Exercise Is Part of Your Job – Ron Friedman – Harvard Business Review http://blogs.hbr.org/2014/10/regular-exercise-is-part-of-your-job/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+harvardbusiness+%28HBR.org%29

Frankenstein Abs – Prevention.com http://www.prevention.com/prevention-videos/frankenstein-abs?cid=socVID_20140905_30981496

11 Ways to Indulge Your Spine http://www.spine-health.com/blog/11-ways-indulge-your-spine

3 Reasons Why You Should Focus on Breathing http://www.physiospot.com/opinion/3-reasons-why-you-should-focus-on-breathing/

Facet Joint Osteoarthritis (Facet Joint Syndrome) Video http://www.arthritis-health.com/joint/neck-and-back/facet-joint-osteoarthritis-facet-joint-syndrome-video

Watch “Find your primal posture and sit without back pai…” on YouTube Find your primal posture and sit without back pai…: http://youtu.be/k1luKAS_Xcg

9 Ergonomic Tips for Synchronizing Your Work Station and Office Chair http://www.spine-health.com/blog/9-ergonomic-tips-synchronizing-your-work-station-and-office-chair

Deadly Issues That No One Ever Told You About Sitting http://www.lifehack.org/articles/lifestyle/warning-sitting-can-kill-you.html

 

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Caring and Competent Health Treatments that help you level up your life